Silvia Milaschewski - Commercial Sales Manager

• How would you explain your position/role at The Abs Company?

I help distributors in the Northeast, Canada, Latin America and Europe grow their business by providing solutions in two key areas ABS and Functional. “I change lives from the Core worldwide”.

• How did you get into fitness/ the fitness industry?

I have always had a passion for fitness. I started working out when I was 8 years old. I have struggled with weight for years. I knew that I wanted to be stronger and working out was the only thing that kept me motivated. After having spent two years in the travel and hospitality industries, I wanted a change. It was then that, via a temp agency, I discovered The Abs Company. I absolutely fell in love with this beautiful industry and my desire to continue to learn and grow. I started in 2011 as an administrative assistant and now I am a Director of Sales since 2018.

• What do you like best about your job?

What I like most about my job is that I meet people from different parts of the world and the fitness industry. I work with about 40 different countries, so I’m always dealing with something new. I enjoy collaborating with distributors and international clubs to improve their business with our unique and innovative equipment. Working together to find creative solutions helps create strong relationships with customers.

• Which Core Value means the most to you and why?

I strongly believe in all The Abs Company Core Values and beliefs and live them on a daily basis. The one that means the most to me is , “We believe that hard work pays off and produces results that matter”. The reason that this core value means the most to me is that I believe that the only way to be successful is through hard work, passion and dedication.

• What is your favorite TAC product and why?

I love to use Abs Company products on my workout routines at the local gym I go to. My favorite product is The Ab Coaster CS3000. The Ab Coaster is the flagship product, a revolutionary product and unique equipment that works from the bottoms up. When I use it I feel it working right away!

• What is something you enjoy doing outside of work?

I enjoy working out and traveling with my family. I love to learn about different cultures and help others.

• Anything else you would like people to know?

My hobbies are playing volleyball and roller blading. I am trilingual - fluent in English, Spanish and French. I was born and raised in Lima, Peru and move to USA 14 years ago. It has been an amazing journey and feeling so grateful to do what I do.